Butterfly: Una Transformación

‘Butterfly: Una Transformación’ is La Espiritista’s first spiritual collection of poetry with illustrations by Nur Shojai. It is about integration of past, present, and future, dark and light, masculine and feminine, spirituality and sexuality, and all in between.

The book is divided into four chapters representing the four phases of metamorphosis. Each phase speaks about a distinct stage in the transformation process.

Releasing old wounds. Renewing loving joy. Retreating into our darkest selves. Rebirthing into a new being. Butterfly: Una Transformacion takes readers through a journey of the natural cycle of life and the gifts that can ultimately arise through death.

Official Release: August, 2019

Paperback, 104 pages

Includes 92 poems and 47 water color illustrations

Published by Life Chronicles Publishing